pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Eleanor L. for Lisa Diesel

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Lisa was friendly and easy to work this. Everything was done in a timely fashion including weekend support. Went like clockwork.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Brian P. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Thank you Lisa for all of your hard work! U made our process super easy! Thank you again! Ashley & Brian Patchak

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for Lisa Diesel

Milton, DE
Great to work with!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Lisa Diesel

Dagsboro, DE
Lisa was phenomenal with timeliness, attention to detail and personal commitment to us. Her communication was on point and she made what could have been a very stressful experience an absolute pleasure.

4.7 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Lisa Diesel

Frankford, DE
Lisa provided prompt respones to my inquiries during the mortgage process while providing excellent service. My whole expiernce went very smoothly.

4.8 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Lisa Diesel

Arnold, MD
Quick, easy, great communication which made the home-buying process much more manageable!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia W. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
My husband is self employed which means that any purchase involving a mortgage is an exercise in frustration and irritation. Working with Lisa Diesel has been the best experience that we have ever had seeking a mortgage. Lisa is always on top of every step trying to minimize the frustration to the client. We so appreciated her efforts & hard work. She is the best. Also, after all of that LISA WALKED OUR DOGS DURING SETTLEMENT PROCESS. WE LOVED WORKING WITH HER!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Sabina A. for Lisa Diesel

Georgetown, DE
I work evenings and do not always have the ability to use a computer while at work. Having to navigate through my phone hasn't always been the easiest thing to do, but Lisa was very patient and always willing to help me through the process. I hope that this is just the beginning of a relationship that we can continue in the future with additional purchases. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Prompt with responses to all questions. No reminders. Friendly.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Michael H. for Lisa Diesel

Fenwick Island, DE
Lisa worked tirelessly 24/7 to make this work for us. Her energy and patience are her greatest attributes...along with her friendly and open communication. I can't say enough about her dedication and ability to coordinate across real estate agents.

4.7 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
I hadn’t had to apply for a mortgage in a couple of decades so I was a bit anxious about the process and the work we would have to do. Lisa made it simple and only needed a small amount of information from us. She did all the hard work. All-in-all, a relatively pleasant experience

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen R. for Lisa Diesel

Lewes, DE
Lisa was professional, informative, available and knowledgeable in all aspects of financial management while I was purchasing my new home from the beginning of my transaction through settlement. My move from VA to DE was a successful adventure.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Diane D. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Lisa was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. She made the loan application process go smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Alyson J. for Lisa Diesel

Parkville, MD
Lisa was great to work with and consistent in communication and making sure we had the proper materials and paperwork uploaded when they needed to be.

4.8 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Frederick R. for Lisa Diesel

Berlin, MD
Professional, easy to work with and answered all questions and concerns timely.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Karen D. for Lisa Diesel

Milton, DE
Lisa was easy to talk to and always available for our questions. I was impressed with her fast response time to all our texts, emails, and phone calls.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Janice A. for Lisa Diesel

Lewes, DE
Lisa is wonderful! We are blessed to have such a great team!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ellen K. for Lisa Diesel

Lewes, DE
Thanks LISA

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Lisa was knowledgeable, a great communicator, and she sought and got the best rate for us. She went above and beyond and made this transaction a big success in a quick turnaround time. Not only that, she's fun! Would recommend her highly!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Richard C. for Lisa Diesel

Lewes, DE
A smooth and professional experience. I would use Prosperity again and would recommend Lisa to any friend or family member.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Lisa Diesel

Millsboro, DE
Lisa was absolutely amazing. She provided information, put us at ease anytime we had questions and concerns, responded to phone calls promptly, and made the purchase of our new home occur with ease. Lisa was extremely effective with supporting our choice of a VA loan for the purchase of our dream home. We highly recommend Lisa Diesel to anyone who needs support in the purchase of a new home.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony P. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Such great service and open communication, Lisa was great, always returned any messages I left quickly and always pleasant to deal with.

4.2 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Howard T. for Lisa Diesel

Rehoboth Bch, DE
Lisa was very responsive and answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. She also put together our paperwork for the pre-loan approval quickly so we could move forward with our bid.

4.8 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda W. for Lisa Diesel

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Lisa is very responsive to any question and worked quickly to resolve any issues.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn L. for Lisa Diesel

Lewes, DE
Lisa was very efficient and accessible. She answered all of our questions and explained everything on a level we understood. I would definitely recommend Lisa to family and friends. Thank you for everything!

Cindy H.

I just wanted to say how much I appreciate all of the time you spent helping me get my loan closed. You were outstanding with all of the details. I had coworkers that purchased houses recently and they had nothing but problems with their loans/people. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone and everyone.


Divider

Edward W.
Ocean Pines, MD

Lisa Diesel is an asset to Prosperity Home Mortgage. She delivered all documents to our home for signatures, as my husband was unable to travel to her office. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and has a very pleasant personality. Thank you for making our deal worry free and quick. Great company and many thanks to Lisa


Divider

Kenneth R.
Ocean Pines

Lisa Diesel gave 200% with our loan from start to finish. She addressed all questions and concerns in a timely manner. Lisa is truly a wonderful and caring individual and a asset to your company.


Divider

Ilene S.
Ocean City

Lisa Diesel was an amazing representative. She exceeded my expectations on every level. Truly one of the most effective loan processors I've ever used. I would most certainly recommend her to any friends or relatives. She made the loan process relatively simple.


Divider

Floyd and Paula W.
Bel Air

Lisa was just fabulous. She always addressed our concerns quickly and made us feel as if we were the only ones she dealt with. Superior communication and extremely helpful. She was just awesome. Will miss talking to her.


Divider

Suzanne H.
Baltimore, MD

We have worked with Lisa Diesel several times. Each time she amazes me with her ability to respond almost instantly and make the process as smooth and painless as possible. We recommend her and Prosperity any chance we get!


Divider

Christopher M.
Baltimore

Wonderful Experience, Lisa was very friendly and efficient in her communications, she always made time to answer any questions or concerns. This made the home buying experience smooth. Thank you!


Divider

Christopher H.
Jarrettsville, MD

Lisa was the BEST!!!!!! She truly kept me sane through this whole process! Thank you, Lisa!!!


Divider

Gail G.
Ocean Pines

It was a pleasure doing business with Prosperity Home Mortgage especially with Lisa Diesel. She was most professional and a real pleasure to work with. Everything was handled so quickly. She kept me informed every step of the way.


Divider

John S.
Ocean City

Lisa was Fantastic! She is knowledgeable, informative, and thoughtful with her approach. I cannot speak highly enough about her! I would specifically recommned Lisa again!


Divider

Christopher C.
Berlin, MD

was very pleased with the whole loan process and would highly recommend Lisa to anyone interested in applying
for a home loan. She is an extremely valuable asset to your company.


Divider

Brittany K.

I settled today and I just wanted to thank you a million times! You made this process as painless as possible and answered all of my questions, no matter how redundant they were! I couldn’t have done this without you.
Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are amazing!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1