Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Lisa was awesome as usual!

4.8 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Lisa Diesel

Selbyville, DE
Lisa was very personable. Felt like we were interacting with a friend.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Tracey G. for Lisa Diesel

Abingdon, MD
I felt informed throughout the process, first by Lisa’s clear and frequent contact, but also if and when I had a question, I received quick, helpful responses.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Monique S. for Lisa Diesel

Dagsboro, DE
Lisa was with me thru the entire process from beginning to end. She was on top of her A game. She never hesitated to take my my calls thru the entire process and was always quick to answer my email & concerns. Lia made my loan process so easy n smooth.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Lisa Diesel

Laurel, DE
Was a great experience.made everything so easy and explained everything, like a walk in the park, took the time to help me through everything..Even help me stay on top of everything...

4.7 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy W. for Lisa Diesel

Salisbury, MD
Lisa Diesel and William Brown were great to work with

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Lisa Diesel

Pocomoke City, MD
Very easy to work with. Kept us up to date on whole process.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis T. for Lisa Diesel

Salisbury, MD
Lisa was awesome. Thank you so much for all your help

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Megan G. for Lisa Diesel

Snow Hill, MD
Wonderful communication and quick responses.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Lisa Diesel

Perry Hall, MD
Communication Lisa is great!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by David V. for Lisa Diesel

Seaford, DE
Lisa and I had a great and well conversation throughout the process and I am more than willing to refer her cuz she is well and communicating with all the process

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Lisa Diesel

Harbeson, DE
Hi Lisa....as you know I was the one handling all the " stuff ". You made this process so easy and tolerable. Some days I was ready to pull my hair out, but you always were able to Calm ME Down ! As I said in an earlier email to you personally....you made this happen for us, may of hit some bumps but we overcame them ! You rock Girl ! Many thanks,,, Trish Hall

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brandy I. for Lisa Diesel

Salisbury, MD
We had a very short time from our offer to closing date and Lisa made it easy to get everything done within that time period.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Harry B. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean View, DE
Lisa was great to work with.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan D. for Lisa Diesel

Abingdon, MD
Great customer service!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mario L. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Lisa was so easy to work with and she was always on the ball

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Vicki M. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Awesome service and advice. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marguerite S. for Lisa Diesel

Millsboro, DE
yay

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth K. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
This was the easiest mortgage process I have ever experienced. Thank you Lisa for you professionalism and attention to detail!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by William C. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
She answered all the questions we had and we felt very confident working with her through the whole process. Lisa always kept us updated on any additional documentation that was needed as the loan was being processed.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Lisa Diesel

Forest Hill, MD
Lisa was an incredible help throughout the process . There were no surprises along the way and the closing went smoothly. We are extremely satisfied with her service .

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Lisa was wonderful to work with! She kept on top of things the entire process and spoke to me in plan English to help me understand what I was reading and signing.

4.2 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Shelley J. for Lisa Diesel

Selbyville, DE
Lisa took over the processing of our loan at the last minute but made everything run smoothly at our closing.

4.8 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Lisa Diesel

Oceanview, DE
Our mortgage was prepared long distance and Lisa was there for me every step of the way!

4.8 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Fredia H. for Lisa Diesel

Magnolia, DE
Lisa was very pleasant to talk to. She was very efficient, prompt and professional throughout the transaction. I was very please with her.

Cindy H.

I just wanted to say how much I appreciate all of the time you spent helping me get my loan closed. You were outstanding with all of the details. I had coworkers that purchased houses recently and they had nothing but problems with their loans/people. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone and everyone.


Divider

Edward W.
Ocean Pines, MD

Lisa Diesel is an asset to Prosperity Home Mortgage. She delivered all documents to our home for signatures, as my husband was unable to travel to her office. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and has a very pleasant personality. Thank you for making our deal worry free and quick. Great company and many thanks to Lisa


Divider

Kenneth R.
Ocean Pines

Lisa Diesel gave 200% with our loan from start to finish. She addressed all questions and concerns in a timely manner. Lisa is truly a wonderful and caring individual and a asset to your company.


Divider

Ilene S.
Ocean City

Lisa Diesel was an amazing representative. She exceeded my expectations on every level. Truly one of the most effective loan processors I've ever used. I would most certainly recommend her to any friends or relatives. She made the loan process relatively simple.


Divider

Floyd and Paula W.
Bel Air

Lisa was just fabulous. She always addressed our concerns quickly and made us feel as if we were the only ones she dealt with. Superior communication and extremely helpful. She was just awesome. Will miss talking to her.


Divider

Suzanne H.
Baltimore, MD

We have worked with Lisa Diesel several times. Each time she amazes me with her ability to respond almost instantly and make the process as smooth and painless as possible. We recommend her and Prosperity any chance we get!


Divider

Christopher M.
Baltimore

Wonderful Experience, Lisa was very friendly and efficient in her communications, she always made time to answer any questions or concerns. This made the home buying experience smooth. Thank you!


Divider

Christopher H.
Jarrettsville, MD

Lisa was the BEST!!!!!! She truly kept me sane through this whole process! Thank you, Lisa!!!


Divider

Gail G.
Ocean Pines

It was a pleasure doing business with Prosperity Home Mortgage especially with Lisa Diesel. She was most professional and a real pleasure to work with. Everything was handled so quickly. She kept me informed every step of the way.


Divider

John S.
Ocean City

Lisa was Fantastic! She is knowledgeable, informative, and thoughtful with her approach. I cannot speak highly enough about her! I would specifically recommned Lisa again!


Divider

Christopher C.
Berlin, MD

was very pleased with the whole loan process and would highly recommend Lisa to anyone interested in applying
for a home loan. She is an extremely valuable asset to your company.


Divider

Brittany K.

I settled today and I just wanted to thank you a million times! You made this process as painless as possible and answered all of my questions, no matter how redundant they were! I couldn’t have done this without you.
Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are amazing!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1


Back to top