pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Richard C. for Lisa Diesel

Lewes, DE
A smooth and professional experience. I would use Prosperity again and would recommend Lisa to any friend or family member.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Lisa Diesel

Millsboro, DE
Lisa was absolutely amazing. She provided information, put us at ease anytime we had questions and concerns, responded to phone calls promptly, and made the purchase of our new home occur with ease. Lisa was extremely effective with supporting our choice of a VA loan for the purchase of our dream home. We highly recommend Lisa Diesel to anyone who needs support in the purchase of a new home.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony P. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Such great service and open communication, Lisa was great, always returned any messages I left quickly and always pleasant to deal with.

4.167 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Howard T. for Lisa Diesel

Rehoboth Bch, DE
Lisa was very responsive and answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. She also put together our paperwork for the pre-loan approval quickly so we could move forward with our bid.

4.833 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda W. for Lisa Diesel

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Lisa is very responsive to any question and worked quickly to resolve any issues.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn L. for Lisa Diesel

Lewes, DE
Lisa was very efficient and accessible. She answered all of our questions and explained everything on a level we understood. I would definitely recommend Lisa to family and friends. Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Richard Scott L. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Our communication during the loan process and Lisa’s patience with our many questions and inquiries

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Irma P. for Lisa Diesel

Ocean City, MD
Lisa was wonderful throughout our process. She was always there to answer our questions or concerns. One of our best experiences purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Lisa Diesel

Salisbury, MD
Lisa has the answers to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2014

Reviewed by user8795414 for Lisa M. Diesel

Lisa was wonderful to work with! My husband and I purchased our first home in October 2014 and we couldn't have done it without her! She is honest, reliable and caring. If you have any questions along the way she is always only a phone call away and she will talk you through the tough decisions. She truly cares about each client she works with and you always feel like you are her only client! We don't plan on buying another house any time soon, but if and when we do, I will definitely be calling Lisa!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2014

Reviewed by rsmproboat for Lisa M. Diesel

Being a first time home buyer I had absolutly no knowledge of anything it take to buy my first house. With Lisa's help she throughly walked me though the steps and answered any and all questions I had (There was alot of them). She explained the pros and cons of different ways of going about my purchase and broke down all the numbers to a easy to understand concept. Overall I would highly recommend Lisa.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2014

Reviewed by dgraziano2 for Lisa M. Diesel

We had a very difficutly loan situation and Lisa work very hard to help us get this loan approved. We appreciate all her help and knowledge she has give us. Thank you!

Cindy H.

I just wanted to say how much I appreciate all of the time you spent helping me get my loan closed. You were outstanding with all of the details. I had coworkers that purchased houses recently and they had nothing but problems with their loans/people. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone and everyone.


Divider

Edward W.
Ocean Pines, MD

Lisa Diesel is an asset to Prosperity Home Mortgage. She delivered all documents to our home for signatures, as my husband was unable to travel to her office. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and has a very pleasant personality. Thank you for making our deal worry free and quick. Great company and many thanks to Lisa


Divider

Kenneth R.
Ocean Pines

Lisa Diesel gave 200% with our loan from start to finish. She addressed all questions and concerns in a timely manner. Lisa is truly a wonderful and caring individual and a asset to your company.


Divider

Ilene S.
Ocean City

Lisa Diesel was an amazing representative. She exceeded my expectations on every level. Truly one of the most effective loan processors I've ever used. I would most certainly recommend her to any friends or relatives. She made the loan process relatively simple.


Divider

Floyd and Paula W.
Bel Air

Lisa was just fabulous. She always addressed our concerns quickly and made us feel as if we were the only ones she dealt with. Superior communication and extremely helpful. She was just awesome. Will miss talking to her.


Divider

Suzanne H.
Baltimore, MD

We have worked with Lisa Diesel several times. Each time she amazes me with her ability to respond almost instantly and make the process as smooth and painless as possible. We recommend her and Prosperity any chance we get!


Divider

Christopher M.
Baltimore

Wonderful Experience, Lisa was very friendly and efficient in her communications, she always made time to answer any questions or concerns. This made the home buying experience smooth. Thank you!


Divider

Christopher H.
Jarrettsville, MD

Lisa was the BEST!!!!!! She truly kept me sane through this whole process! Thank you, Lisa!!!


Divider

Gail G.
Ocean Pines

It was a pleasure doing business with Prosperity Home Mortgage especially with Lisa Diesel. She was most professional and a real pleasure to work with. Everything was handled so quickly. She kept me informed every step of the way.


Divider

John S.
Ocean City

Lisa was Fantastic! She is knowledgeable, informative, and thoughtful with her approach. I cannot speak highly enough about her! I would specifically recommned Lisa again!


Divider

Christopher C.
Berlin, MD

was very pleased with the whole loan process and would highly recommend Lisa to anyone interested in applying
for a home loan. She is an extremely valuable asset to your company.


Divider

Brittany K.

I settled today and I just wanted to thank you a million times! You made this process as painless as possible and answered all of my questions, no matter how redundant they were! I couldn’t have done this without you.
Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are amazing!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1


leadback